something that will set me apart. like crabs.

There are actually blog posts that tell writers how to write better blog posts.

And while I am mostly writing to entertain myself, show my mother I am still functioning and publish adorable kitty photos ….

happy to be here!

… I have decided to take one piece of their advice.

getting a “thing”.

Not a penis, but something habitual that all of your eagerly frothing, committed readers will tune in for weekly, daily, etc.

Since I thought my thing was appearing to be neurotic and USING CAPITAL LETTERS, I have decided to open it up to others.

Book reviews?  Publish a decent photo?  Try a new recipe?  Enlist A to write a weekly post?

ADVISE ME ON GROWING MY THING.

Again, not that.

2 thoughts on “something that will set me apart. like crabs.

  1. Mom September 26, 2011 / 9:36 am

    I like book and movie reviews since I have been the recipient of some pithy hilarious ones.
    Hi Toona!

  2. sue fox September 23, 2011 / 6:47 pm

    I like the photo idea. And what about some creative writing with it?

Leave a Reply

